Information for Stalkers*

On Saturday, yes Valentine’s day, I shall be here doing this.

*I’m fairly sure I nicked this line from JonnyB’s Private Secret Diary but it seems to have gone now.

11 Responses to Information for Stalkers*

  1. Nick says:

    It’s the price of fame, I guess. I’d visit, but it’s a little too far to go.

  2. disgruntled says:

    I don’t know – if you started cycling now…

  3. Dom says:

    Now if it was Books Etc., London Wall or … er… actually, that’s probably the only signing I could get to 🙂

  4. Flighty says:

    Have fun, and at least you’ll be in the dry and warm! xx

  5. disgruntled says:

    Dom – shame, where is your sense of adventure?
    Flighty – yes, must remember not to put on quite as many layers as usual …

  6. Dom says:

    It’s not my sense of adventure that’s the problem, it’s my having any time to get anywhere else 🙂 A weekend signing in Norwich could also work.

  7. Moobs says:

    Bah. As I waited for the map to load I was thinking “let it be London”. I was even toying with the idea of breaking open the Moobs strongbox and buying you breakfast. Come an see us all in London soon.

  8. disgruntled says:

    Unfortunately, neither Norwich nor London would really qualify under the ‘local author’ heading. And I’m not grand enough to merit a whole book signing under any other heading.

    When I’m famous….

  9. j says:

    Ach, bonnie Dumfries, known to detractors as George, as in Galloway, both thick as chips 😉

  10. JonnyB says:

    Thief!!! Thief!!!

  11. disgruntled says:

    it’s a fair cop. I’ll come quietly…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.