I’m not Here

I’m here, in the Guardian again, wading into the murky world of cycling and gender politics.

I’m also in Brighton (well, Hove, actually) for this. And possibly a side visit to this. I’ll be keeping my clothes on though.

 

peace statue

Brighton to the left, Hove to the right

In other news, I successfully performed percussive maintenance on my Brompton, but that’s a story for another day

3 Responses to I’m not Here

  1. Bob says:

    So that means it’ll be warm enough then for link number two??

Leave a Reply

