Cock and Bull

I promise I’ll do a proper serious final independence referendum post as soon as I work up the energy but meanwhile I swear to God, the minute before this picture was taken these two were getting pretty frisky, except that SHE had decided she wanted to be on top. It’s for moments like these that I wish I wore a headcam.

cow and bull

Sure, they look all innocence now

In other news, the sun disappeared and the rain began again. I have discovered that my new greenhouse makes an excellent space to hide from the rain, listen to the radio, and pot up tiny seedlings. Even if I never grow anything in it properly, it’s worth it for that alone.

 

6 Responses to Cock and Bull

  1. kim says:

    Its called bulling…

  2. kim says:

    Here is the wikipedia entry http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bulling_(cattle) just in case you thought I was being flippant… 😉

  3. Darkerside says:

    Thanks Kim; that’s a piece of trivial I’ll treasure..

  4. Flighty says:

    I see that you’ve discovered the real reason why people want a greenhouse! xx

  5. disgruntled says:

    should be nice on those sunny winter days…

Leave a Reply

