Equal Opportunity Buzzard

‘I should probably just wait for you here,’ said the other half as we approached the entrance to Buzzard Alley

‘Oh don’t worry about that,’ I said. ‘It’s stopped attacking me now.’

And in fairness, it didn’t attack me, it attacked him, although it only swooped on him once, and that not a very close attempt – in fact if I hadn’t shouted as it passed about eight feet over his head he wouldn’t actually have noticed. But it was quite something to see it happen to somebody else. And at least I know it isn’t personal to me …

I’ve really got to get that headcam though

Leave a Reply

